Cities in Otter Tail County
Click on your city in the map below, or on the left side of this page for more information.

Click city more information Battle Lake Bluffton Clitherall Dalton Deer Creek Dent Elizabeth Erhard Fergus Falls Henning New York Mills Ottertail Parkers Prairie Pelican Rapids Perham Richville Rothsay Underwood Urbank Vining Wadena Vergas

Was this page helpful for you? Yes No