Veterans Service

September 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 01
  1. Fri Sep. 30 - Tue Oct. 4

  2. Fri Oct. 7 - Tue Oct. 11

  3. Fri Oct. 14 - Tue Oct. 18

  4. Fri Oct. 21 - Tue Oct. 25

  5. Fri Oct. 28 - Tue Nov. 1

View All
Office Functions
  • Provide advocacy for military veterans, their dependents and survivors
  • Assist in applying for state and federal veteran's benefits
  • Major entitlements include compensation for service-connected disabilities, non-service connected pensions, death benefits, educational assistance, home loan guarantees, and comprehensive medical care for physical and mental health conditions

Was this page helpful for you? Yes No