Training & More Resources

  1. Wed May 24 - Thu May 25

    Miens and Morals BCA Supervision and Mgmt West Central MN Law Enforcement Training
    Read On
  2. Tue May 30

    Street Officers Response West Central MN Law Enforcement Training
    Read On
  3. Wed Jun. 7

    Patrol Officers Firearms Course West Central MN Law Enforcement Training
    Read On
  4. Wed Jun. 7

    Patrol Officers Firearms Course West Central MN Law Enforcement Training
    Read On
  5. Thu Jul. 20 - Fri Jul. 21

    Cell Phone Investigation Techniques (2-Day) West Central MN Law Enforcement Training
    Read On
  1. Wed Aug. 16

    Officer Survival: Down ā€˜Nā€™ Dirty West Central MN Law Enforcement Training
    Read On
  2. Wed Sep. 6 - Thu Sep. 7

    Response to Active Shooter (2-DAY) West Central MN Law Enforcement Training
    Read On
  3. Wed Sep. 13

    Domestic Assault/Child Abuse Investigations West Central MN Law Enforcement Training
    Read On
  4. Tue Oct. 3

    Basic Civil Process Workshop West Central MN Law Enforcement Training
    Read On
  5. Wed Oct. 4 - Thu Oct. 5

    Advanced Civil Process Workshop (2-Day) West Central MN Law Enforcement Training
    Read On
View All

Was this page helpful for you? Yes No